Removing Network Connections

Follow

To remove any network connections, simply click on 'Connect Your Networks' and choose remove. Then click 'Disconnect' on the networks you wish to remove.

Figure Two: Example of networks being removed in Teamable.

 

How to delete your account

If you are an employee, you can remove your account at any time by clicking on the arrow next to your image in the top right corner and choosing 'Delete Account'.

If you have a Hiring Leader account and wish to remove it, we will need to re-assign any activity and jobs owned first, so please contact Customer Success.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments